Employee Login | Webmail

The Lutheran Ministries of Mercy (LMM) Board of Directors guides the future of Filling Homes and establishes its policies.

LMM Board 2017

Board Officers

Michael House - Chair
Timothy Roth - Vice Chair
John Rutz - Vice Chair II
Charles Campbel - Secretary
Eric Benington - Treasurer


Rita Bair
Sharon Dailey
Ray Gottschling
Steven Graf
Dale Kern
Lillian Lagger
Janet Meyer
Milton Pommeranz
David Proctor
John Shaffer
Kevin Thierry
Stephen Westrick

Annual Meeting

Filling Homes Annual Meeting is held in March.


Members of the Board are elected at the Annual Meeting.